http://www.pocola.k12.ok.us/indian4.jpg

Home

elementary

principal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Elementary Faculty

 

Pre-K 

 

 

Sandy Cox

scox@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Arlene Quinn

aquinn@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

http://www.pocola.k12.ok.us/Pipkins2012.jpg

Carolyn Holderfield

 

Teachers Aid

 

cholderfield@pocola.k12.ok.us 

 

 

Kristie West

 

Teachers Aid

Early Childhood Secretary

Cafeteria Secretary

kwest@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Jennifer Beutelschies

 

jbeutelschies@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 

Teresa Eaton

teaton@pocola.k12.ok.us 

 

Lora Loyd

lloyd@pocolak12.ok.us

 

 



 

First Grade

 

 

Rikki Taylor

rtaylor@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

Monica Whitfield

mwhitfield@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

Bobbi Jones

bjones@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

Second Grade

 

Lori Johnson

ljohnson@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

Susan Powell

spowell@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

Tonya Thomas

tthomas@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

Third Grade

 http://www.pocola.k12.ok.us/Pipkins2012.jpg

Denesa Burdick

dburdick@pocola.k12.ok.us
      

 

http://www.pocola.k12.ok.us/Pipkins2012.jpg

 

Lyndsey Lawrence

llawrence@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

http://www.pocola.k12.ok.us/Pipkins2012.jpg

Holly Barnes

hbarnes@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

Fourth Grade

 

Johna Redding

jredding@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Britton Reaves

breaves@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 

Fifth Grade

 

 

 

 Julie Lang

jlang@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Patricia Tate

ptate@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

Kendra Maxwell

 

K-3rd Tutor

Choctaw Facilitator

 

kmaxwell@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

Randi Lewis

Speech Language Pathologist

rlewis@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

Sheila Ivy

Special Ed

sivy@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

April Quinn

 

Music

Computer Lab

 

aprilq@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

Joy Luce

Special Education 1st-3rd

jluce@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

http://www.pocola.k12.ok.us/Pipkins2012.jpg

http://www.pocola.k12.ok.us/Pipkins2012.jpg

Kim Maxwell

Physical Education

kimaxwell@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

http://www.pocola.k12.ok.us/Pipkins2012.jpg

Librarian

Dusty Shore

dshore@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

STAFF

http://www.pocola.k12.ok.us/Pipkins2012.jpg

Lori Pipkins

Elementary Nurse

 

http://www.pocola.k12.ok.us/LThompson2012.JPG

Lisa Thompson

 ParaPro

lthompson@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 http://www.pocola.k12.ok.us/LThompson2012.JPG

Trinka Blankenship

 Teacher Aid

tblankenship@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Lisa Watts

 Teacher Aid

lwatts@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

Cafeteria Staff

 

http://www.pocola.k12.ok.us/LunchLadiesE.jpg

 

 

 

 


Pocola School District is not responsible
for the content in other sites, and links from
PSD's pages are not intended to imply
any endorsement by Pocola School District.