Home   

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Monty Guthrie

Superintendent

mguthrie@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Randy Ragland


High School Principal

rragland@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Mark McKenzie


Middle School Principal/Transportation Director

mmckenzie@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Stacy Stanfield


Elementary Principal

sstanfield@pocola.k12.ok.us

http://msstanfieldcounselor.weebly.com/

 

Jan Carmack

Special Education Director/Federal Programs

jcarmack@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Joyce House


HS/MS Counselor

jhouse@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Gina Huff

Elem. Counselor

ghuff@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY






Ronald Killion

Construction/ISS


rkillion@pocola.k12.ok.us





Virginia Oliver

Spanish

Junior class Sponsor


voliver@pocola.k12.ok.us













 

 

Clint Beesley

Science/Football

cbeesley@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Pam Myers

 Special Education


pmyers@pocola.k12.ok.us

Tanga Luu

FCS

tluu@pocola.k12.ok.us


 

Ann Bugg

Language Arts Chairperson

Professional Development Chairperson

World Hist., English III, Speech
ladybug@pocola.k12.ok.us

Darrion Luce

High School Math

Head Coach Middle School Ladies Softball and Basketball
dluce@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Courtney Luman

English

cluman@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Hope Outlaw

Math and Choir

houtlaw@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Casey Vongnarath

Comp./ Bus. Tech.
DTP Graphics
Yearbook
BPA


cvongnarath@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Scott Nelke

Head Coach High School Boys Basketball

Elementary P.E.

Middle School Athletics

snelke@pocola.k12.ok.us


Rick Lang

Oklahoma History
Head Football Coach

Coach Lang's Pocola Indian Football Page

rlang@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

David Powell

 Social Studies

US Hist.

Geography

dpowell@pocola.k12.ok.us


 

Richard King


Alternative Education

Science

rking@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Sharona Farmer


English


sfarmer@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

James Allen

Director of Instrument and Vocal Music

jallen@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Carrie Covey

ccovey@pocola.k12.ok.us

Math/Basketball/Softball

 

 MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY



Robbie Hutchens

Science
rhutchens@pocola.k12.ok.us
 


Clint Beasley

Science
cbeasley@pocola.k12.ok.us





Brad Cagle
Math


bcagle@pocola.k12.ok.us



Eric Ladd

JH Reading

Head Boys Basketball


eladd@pocola.k12.ok.us



Karla Rodgers


English

karodgers@pocola.k12.ok.us 




Janie Vincent

Science

jdavidson@pocola.k12.ok.us
 


Peggy Karl

US Hist

Civics


pkarl@pocola.k12.ok.us



Eddie Combs

 Geography

Head Baseball

JH/HS Football
ecombs@pocola.k12.ok.us




Fonda Clopton

Reading

Civics

Art
fclopton@pocola.k12.ok.us



Doug Martin

Math

dmarting@pocola.k12.ok.us



Melanie Stogner

Reading

Asst. Girls Softball
mstogner@pocola.k12.ok.us



Sheila Amos

Special Education
samos@pocola.k12.ok.us

 



 

Elementary FACULTY



April Coats

School Librarian


acoats@pocola.k12.ok.us



Ginger Adams

Pre-K

gadams@pocola.k12.ok.us


 

Teresa Eaton

Pre-K

 teaton@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Arline Quinn

Kindergarten

aquinn@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Jennifer Beutelschies

Kindergarten

jbeutelschies@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Rikki Taylor

Kindergarten

rtaylor@pocola.k12.ok.us




Eddie Blankenship

 First Grade

eblankenship@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Bobbi Jones

First Grade

 bjones@pocola.k12.ok.us


 

Jeanie Riggs

First Grade

 jeanieriggs@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Lora  Loyd

Second Grade

lloyd@pocola.k12.ok.us


 

Kim Brannon

Second Grade

kbrannon@pocola.k12.ok.


 

Tonya Rhodes

Second Grade 

trhodes@pocola.k12.ok.us  

 

Sandy Cox

 Third Grade

scox@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Britton Reaves

Fourth Grade

breaves
@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Lorie Johnson

Fourth Grade

ljohnson@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Johna Redding

Fourth Grade

jredding
@pocola.k12.ok.us



Julie Lang

Fifth Grade

jlang@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Patricia Tate


Fifth Grade


ptate@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Trish Bandy

Fifth Grade

tbandy@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Denise Chitwood

Speech Language Pathologist

dchitwood@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

April Quinn

 Music


aprilq@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Kendra Maxwell


Athletics

kmaxwell@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Lori Pipkins

School Nurse

lpipkins@pocola.k12.ok.us



Sheila Ivy

Special Education
 

sivy@pocola.k12.ok.us


Ron Key

Resource Room

Elementary P.E./Middle School Athletics

rkey@pocola.k12.ok.us





Pocola School District is not responsible
for the content in other sites, and links from
PSD's pages are not intended to imply
any endorsement by Pocola School District.