Home   

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Lawrence Barnes

Superintendent

lbarnes@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Randy Ragland


High School Principal

rragland@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Mark McKenzie


Middle School Principal/Transportation Director

mmckenzie@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

James McInerney


Elementary Principal

jmcinerney@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Jan Carmack

Special Education Director/Federal Programs

jcarmack@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY



 


Kandice Weisenfels

High School and Middle School Calendar

kweisenfels@pocola.k12.ok.us




Ronald Killion

Construction


rkillion@pocola.k12.ok.us



Ann Bugg

Language Arts Chairperson

Professional Development Chairperson

World Hist., English III, Speech
ladybug@pocola.k12.ok.us



Virginia Oliver

Spanish

Junior class Sponsor


voliver@pocola.k12.ok.us


 

Clint Beesley

Science/Football

cbeesley@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Pam Myers

 Special Education


pmyers@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Nicole Baker

High School Math
nbaker@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Darrion Luce

High School Math

Head Coach Middle School Ladies Softball and Basketball
dluce@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Hope Outlaw

Math and Choir

houtlaw@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Scott Nelke

Head Coach High School Boys Basketball

Elementary P.E.

Middle School Athletics

snelke@pocola.k12.ok.us


Rick Lang

Oklahoma History
Head Football Coach

Coach Lang's Pocola Indian Football Page

rlang@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

David Powell

 Social Studies

US Hist.

Geography

dpowell@pocola.k12.ok.us
 


James Allen

Director of Instrument and Vocal Music

jallen@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Mark Reichert

Technology and Media

Softball Coach

mreichert@pocola.k12.ok.us 

 

Janet Barnes

Science

jbarnes@pocola.k12.ok.us

Amanda Beshears

Family Consumer Science

abeshears@pocola.k12.ok.us

Lindsay Tillery

English

ltillery@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY



Robbie Hutchens

Science
rhutchens@pocola.k12.ok.us
 




Brad Cagle
Math


bcagle@pocola.k12.ok.us



Eric Ladd

JH Reading

Head Boys Basketball


eladd@pocola.k12.ok.us



Karla Rodgers


English

karodgers@pocola.k12.ok.us 




Janie Vincent

Science

jdavidson@pocola.k12.ok.us
 


Peggy Karl

US Hist

Civics


pkarl@pocola.k12.ok.us



Eddie Combs

 Geography

Head Baseball

JH/HS Football
ecombs@pocola.k12.ok.us




Fonda Clopton

Reading

Civics

Art
fclopton@pocola.k12.ok.us



Doug Martin

Math

dmarting@pocola.k12.ok.us



Melanie Stogner

Reading

Asst. Girls Softball
mstogner@pocola.k12.ok.us



Sheila Amos

Special Education
samos@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Elementary FACULTY

 

Tanga Luu

Elementary Counselor

tluu@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Arline Quinn

Pre-K

aquinn@pocola.k12.ok.us

Sandy Cox

 Pre-K

scox@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Jennifer Beutelschies

Kindergarten

jbeutelschies@pocola.k12.ok.us

Teresa Eaton

Kindergarten

 teaton@pocola.k12.ok.us

Lora  Loyd

Kindergarten

lloyd@pocola.k12.ok.us

Rikki Taylor

1st Grade

rtaylor@pocola.k12.ok.us




Monica Whitfield

 First Grade

mwhitfield@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Bobbi Jones

First Grade

 bjones@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Tonya Rhodes

Second Grade 

trhodes@pocola.k12.ok.us  

 

Lorie Johnson

Second Grade

ljohnson@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Susan Powell


2nd Grade

spowell@pocola.k12.ok.us

Denesa Burdick


3rd Grade

dburdick@pocola.k12.ok.us

Holly Barnes


3rd Grade

hbarnes@pocola.k12.ok.us

Lyndsey Lawrence


3rd Grade

llawerence@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Britton Reaves

Fourth Grade

breaves
@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Johna Redding

Fourth Grade

jredding
@pocola.k12.ok.us



Julie Lang

Fifth Grade

jlang@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Patricia Tate


Fifth Grade


ptate@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Sheila Ivy

Special Education
 

sivy@pocola.k12.ok.us

Joy Luce

Special Education 1st-3rd

jluce@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Dusty Shore

Librarian

dshore@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Randi Lewis

Speech Language Pathologist

rlewis@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

April Quinn

 Music

Computer Lab


aprilq@pocola.k12.ok.us

Kendra Maxwell

K-3rd Turto

Choctaw Facilitator

kmaxwell@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Kim Maxwell


Athletics

kimaxwell@pocola.k12.ok.us


Lori Pipkins

School Nurse

lpipkins@pocola.k12.ok.us

 


 





Pocola School District is not responsible
for the content in other sites, and links from
PSD's pages are not intended to imply
any endorsement by Pocola School District.