Home

highschool

 

 

  

 

HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY

 

JAMES ALLEN

Director of Instrument and Vocal Music

jallen@pocola.k12.ok.us

www.pocolamusic.com

 

 

Clint Beesley

Biology

Asst. Football/Baseball

cbeesley@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Ann Bugg

Staff Development Chairperson/ Language Arts Chairperson

World History, Eng. III,  Eng. II,
ladybug@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Richard King

 

Physical Science, Bio 2

rking@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

Darrion Luce

High School Math

Head Coach Middle School Ladies Softball and Basketball


dluce@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Lyndsey Tillery

English-Speech

ltillery@pocola.k12.ok.us

Amanda Beshears

Family Consumer Sciences

abeshears@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Hope Outlaw

Math and Choir

houtlaw@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

David Powell

Social Studies Chair

US History/ Modern History

dpowell@pocola.k12.ok.us

Gifted and Talented Website

http://mrpowellshistorpage.weebly.com/index.html 

 

Nicole Baker

Mathmatics

nbaker@pocola.k12.ok.us

Virginia Oliver

Spanish

voliver@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Ronald Killion

Construction/ ISS

rkillion@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Eric Ladd

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Middle School Reading

eladd@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Rick Lang

Oklahoma History
Head
Football Coach

Coach Lang's Pocola Indian

Football Page

rlang@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Mark Reichert

Technology and Media

Softball Coach

mreichert@pocola.k12.ok.us 

 

Pam Myers

Special Education

pmyers@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Kathy Ragland

Library

 

Scott Nelke

Head Coach High School Boys Basketball

Elementary P.E.

Middle School Athletics

 

   

Terry Barnes

Special Education Asst.

 

Pocola School District is not responsible
for the content in other sites, and links from
PSD's pages are not intended to imply
any endorsement by Pocola School District.