Home

Home   

 

 

 MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY

 

Sheila Amos

Special Education/ Science


samos@pocola.k12.ok.us

Brad Cagle
Math


bcagle@pocola.k12.ok.us


 

Fonda Clopton

Reading/Art

fclopton@pocola.k12.ok.us


 

Eddie Combs

 Geography
Head Baseball/JH Basketball

ecombs@pocola.k12.ok.us

 


 

Karla Rodgers

English

karodgers@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 


Robbie Hutchens

Science

GT Sponsor


rhutchens@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Margaret Karl

 US History/
World Studies

pkarl@pocola.k12.ok.u

Britton Reaves

Math

breaves@pocolaschools.org

 

Janie Vincent


English

Student Council

jdavidson@pocola.k12.ok.us


 
Melanie Stogner

Reading

 

mstogner@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

Eric Ladd

Reading

Basketball/JH Baseball

eladd@pocola.k12.ok.us
 

 

 

 

Ronald Killion

Tech Ed

 

rkillion@pocola.k12.ok.us

 

 

 


Pocola School District is not responsible
for the content in other sites, and links from
PSD's pages are not intended to imply
any endorsement by Pocola School District.