Technology Department
Alternative Education Department 
District Curriculum Committees 


Gifted and Talented District Director  


District Counseling (Susan Powell, HS/MS counselor, spowell@pocola.k12.ok.us;   Gina Huff, Elementary counselor, ghuff@pocola.k12.ok.us.)


Special Education (Pam Myers: Special Education Director, pmyers@pocola.k12.ok. Special Education Staff:  Sheila Amos (Middle School), samos@pocola.k12.ok.us ;   Sheila Ivy (Elementary) sivy@pocola.k12.ok.us;      Ronald Killion (High School) rkillion@pocola.k12.ok.us


District Testing Coordinator

Susan Powell





    Pocola School District is not responsible
    for the content in other sites, and links from
    PSD's pages are not intended to imply
    any endorsement by Pocola School District.